Julie Garwood

Become a Fan

Julie Garwood is the author of numerous New York Times bestsellers, including Fire and Ice, Shadow Music, Shadow Dance, Murder List, Killjoy, Mercy, Heartbreaker, Ransom, and Come the Spring. There are more than thirty-six million copies of her books in print.

Charles Bush

Books by this Author

One Red Rose
One White Rose
One Pink Rose
Julie Garwood Box Set
see more books by Julie Garwood

Teaching Resources

To download a file to your computer right-click on the link and choose 'save file as'.

High Resolution Images