Kieran Scott

Kieran Scott is the author of the True Love series, including Only Everything, Complete Everything, and Something True; and the Non-Blonde Cheerleader series along with the He’s So/She’s So trilogy: She’s So Dead to Us, He’s So Not Worth It, and This is So Not Happening. She also writes the New York Times bestselling series Private, as well as the Shadowlands trilogy, under the pen name Kate Brian. She resides in New Jersey with her family.

Books by this Author

Something True
Complete Nothing
Only Everything
This Is So Not Happening
see more books by Kieran Scott


Teaching Resources

To download a file to your computer right-click on the link and choose 'save file as'.

High Resolution Images

Author Revealed

Q. What comment do you hear most often from your readers?

A. I love/hate you for your cliffhangers!

Q. Where did you go to high school and/or college?

A. Pascack Hills High School and Rutgers University

Q. What were your previous occupations?

A. Editor, Disney Store castmember, ice-cream scooper, camp counselor

Kieran Scott on the Web