William King

William King is the author of the Tyrion and Teclis saga and the Macharian Crusade trilogy, as well as the much-loved Gotrek & Felix series and the Space Wolf novels. His short stories have appeared in many magazines and compilations, including White Dwarf and Inferno!. Bill was born in Stranraer, Scotland, in 1959 and currently lives in Prague.

Books by this Author

Gotrek & Felix: Vol.2
Tyrion & Teclis
Gotrek and Felix: Volume 1
The Macharian Crusade Omnibus
see more books by William King