Adventure Time: Marceline and the Scream Queens Mathematical Edition

Book #1 of Adventure Time
Created by Pendleton Ward / Illustrated by Jen Wang

About The Book

ADVENTURE TIME's Marceline the Vampire Queen and Princess Bubblegum rock out!

Thanks to a newfound interested in rock n' roll, Princess Bubblegum volunteers to manage Marceline's paranormal rock band for a pivotal tour across the land of Ooo! But when the band is threatened by everything from snobby scenesters to beasts born of self-doubt, can they hold it together and make it to the RADDEST GIG EVER in time, and manage to stay friends throughout the process?! This totally mathematical hardcover edition features never-before-seen extras, including an inside look into the making of the MARCELINE AND THE SCREAM QUEENS comic!

Product Details

  • Publisher: KaBOOM! (August 26, 2014)
  • Length: 176 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781608863884
  • Grades: 4 and up
  • Ages: 9 - 99

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Meredith Gran

More books from this illustrator: Jen Wang

More books in this series: Adventure Time