Skip to Main Content

Casagrandes 3 in 1 #1

Collecting "We're All Familia," "Everything for Family," and "Brand Stinkin New"

Book #1 of Casagrandes
Published by Papercutz
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Featuring stories from the creative team of the hit Nickelodeon shows The Loud House and The Casagrandes!
Collecting comic stories from the first three Casagrandes graphic novels “We’re All Familia,” “Everything for Family,” and “Brand Stinkin New,” this is a must have for of The Casagrandes and sister series The Loud House.

When Lincoln Loud’s close friend Ronnie Anne and her brother Bobby Santiago moved away from Royal Oaks to the Big City, they had no idea that they were about to start an exciting new chapter in their lives, while living in an apartment above their abuelo’s Mercado. Together with their mom, Maria, they are adapting from going to a family of three in Royal Oaks to living with their whole extended family, headed by the kids’ abuelos, Hector and Rosa, in the big city. Now, The Casagrandes are starring in their own popular animated series on Nickelodeon! Collecting The Casagrandes’s greatest comic stories from the hit The Loud House graphic novel series.

About The Author

The Loud House Creative Team are the talented men and women behind Nickelodeon’s latest hit show. Everyone from storyboard artists, prop designers, production assistants and show writers lend their time and hard work to create comics that further the universe of THE LOUD HOUSE.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Papercutz (November 1, 2022)
  • Length: 160 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781545809723
  • Ages: 7 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: The Loud House Creative Team

More books in this series: Casagrandes