Catch Pikachu! DELUXE Look & Listen Set


About The Book

48 page book with 6 Pokémon episodes on DVD (2 DVDs with 3 episodes each) and custom molded headphones.

Every Pokémon Look & Listen Set takes you on an amazing journey with some of your favorite Pokémon! In this special DELUXE edition, Catch Pikachu!, discover Pikachu’s key moves, the incredible history of Ash’s Pikachu and its amazing battles, and watch six of its most exciting adventures on two unique DVDs with specially selected TV episodes! This Catch Pikachu! DELUXE Look & Listen Set also includes special headphones shaped like Pikachu!

Product Details

  • Publisher: Pikachu Press (October 30, 2012)
  • Length: 48 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781604381719
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Pikachu Press