Skip to Main Content

Detours, Do-Overs, and Dares -- A Morgan Matson Collection

Amy & Roger's Epic Detour; Second Chance Summer; Since You've Been Gone


    About The Book

    Discover all the ups and downs of friendship, family, and summer love with Morgan Matson’s first three novels, now available together in a boxed set!

    Three novels. Three girls. Three unforgettable summers.

    Follow Amy as she finds herself while getting lost on the road, Taylor as she navigates a summer of heartaches and second chances, and Emily as she tries to find who she is without the best friend who once never left her side.

    This boxed set includes paperback editions of Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour, Second Chance Summer, and Since You’ve Been Gone.

    About The Author

    Photograph (c) Gina Stock

    Morgan Matson is the New York Times bestselling author of six books for teens, including Since You’ve Been Gone and Save the Date. She lives in Los Angeles but spends part of every summer in the Pocono Mountains. Visit her at

    Product Details

    • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (May 3, 2016)
    • Length: 1360 pages
    • ISBN13: 9781481479226
    • Grades: 7 and up
    • Ages: 12 - 99

    Browse Related Books

    Resources and Downloads

    High Resolution Images

    More books from this author: Morgan Matson