Skip to Main Content

Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly An Epic Ten-Book Collection (Includes Poster!) (Boxed Set)

The Coldfire Curse; Shadow Hills; Night Hunt; Ghost Island; Inferno New Year; Ice Dragon; Cinder's Flame; The Shattered Shore; Legion of Lava; Out of Darkness

Illustrated by Glass House Graphics

About The Book

Soar into the first ten books of the exciting Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly graphic novel chapter book series with this paperback boxed set!

Unravel the secrets and mysteries of the Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly as Ruskin and his dragon friends save Wrenly from a terrible curse, encounter danger during Crestwood’s Inferno New Year celebration, travel to the mystical Shattered Shore to say goodbye to someone they know, and much more!

This action-packed boxed set includes:
The Coldfire Curse
Shadow Hills
Night Hunt
Ghost Island
Inferno New Year
Ice Dragon
Cinder’s Flame
The Shattered Shore
Legion of Lava
Out of Darkness

About The Author

Jordan Quinn grew up in a fairy tale castle in England. It had a spiral stone staircase, a moat, and a dungeon. As a child she liked to play hide-and-go-seek and ride her beloved horse, Prince Charming. When she wasn’t riding, she wrote stories about fairies, trolls, dragons, and wizards. Today, Jordan lives on a ranch in California with her husband, son, and a golden retriever named Sir Toots-a-Lot.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (December 19, 2023)
  • Length: 1440 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665949187
  • Grades: K - 4
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books from this author: Jordan Quinn

More books from this illustrator: Glass House Graphics

More books in this series: Dragon Kingdom of Wrenly