Skip to Main Content

EngiNerds Rogue Robot Collection (Boxed Set)

EngiNerds; Revenge of the EngiNerds; The EngiNerds Strike Back

Part of MAX

About The Book

The battle between kids and bots is on in this funny, fast-paced middle grade series—all three books now together in a collectible paperback boxed set!

Ken is an EngiNerd: one of a supersmart group of friends—all nerds—who have been close since kindergarten. They may be brainiacs, but their lives are just like everyone else’s.

Well, except for the time when Dan unleashed a horde of ravenous robots. Or when UFO-obsessed new girl Mikaela not only tried to join their all-guys group but attempted to make contact with aliens. Or when those aliens planned to demolish Earth and the EngiNerds needed to save the planet!

But other than that—totally normal.

This hi-tech boxed set includes:
Revenge of the EngiNerds
The EngiNerds Strike Back

About The Author


Jarrett Lerner is the award-winning creator of more than a dozen books for kids, including the EngiNerds series of middle grade novels, the Geeger the Robot series of early chapter books, the Hunger Heroes series of graphic chapter books, two activity books, the illustrated novel in verse A Work in Progress, and the Nat the Cat series of early readers. You can find him online at and on X (previously known as Twitter) and Instagram at @Jarrett_Lerner. He lives with his wife and daughters in Massachusetts.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (August 9, 2022)
  • Length: 624 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665915564
  • Grades: 4 - 8
  • Ages: 9 - 13

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jarrett Lerner

More books in this series: MAX