Skip to Main Content

Inferno! Volume 6

Book #6 of Inferno!
Published by Games Workshop
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Book 6 in the Inferno! Series. Full of fantastic stories from the Worlds of Warhammer.

Inferno! Volume 6 showcases some of the best new fiction from across Games Workshop’s many universes: from the unending darkness of the war-torn 41st Millennium, to the gang-infested Underhive of Necromunda, through to the tumultuous lands of the Chaos-ravaged Mortal Realms.

More books in this series: Inferno!