Skip to Main Content

Ruth Ware Boxed Set

The Woman in Cabin 10, The Turn of the Key, One by One


About The Book

For the first time, a boxed set of three white-knuckled New York Times bestsellers from “the Agatha Christie of our generation” (David Baldacci, #1 New York Times bestselling author), featuring One by One, The Turn of the Key, and The Woman in Cabin 10.

“If you know anything about Ruth Ware, you know her thrillers keep you on the edge of your seat” (Cosmopolitan) and now you can enjoy three of her most spine-tingling in one gorgeous boxed set.

In The Woman in Cabin 10, a journalist’s assignment on a luxury cruise is anything but a dream job. It soon unravels into a heart-pounding nightmare when she witnesses a shocking death—only for all the passengers on the ship to be accounted for and her worries dismissed. This tense and shadowy novel “will grab your attention, force it against a wall, and hold it there until the end” (Associated Press).

A modern-day Gothic haunted house story about the horrors of technology, The Turn of the Key is a “twisty and creepy” (Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author) tale that follows a nanny in charge of two eccentric children in a smart house where she is constantly being watched. And when one child ends up dead, she must face whether or not she is capable of murder.

Finally, in the “claustrophobic spine-tingler” (People) One by One, a group of coworkers find themselves trapped by an avalanche in a French chalet during a corporate retreat. With no sign of rescue, tensions rise and truths are revealed, and soon, the group dwindles one by one.

About The Author

© Gemma Day Photography

Ruth Ware worked as a waitress, a bookseller, a teacher of English as a foreign language, and a press officer before settling down as a full-time writer. She now lives with her family in Sussex, on the south coast of England. She is the #1 New York Times and Globe and Mail (Toronto) bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark WoodThe Woman in Cabin 10The Lying GameThe Death of Mrs. WestawayThe Turn of the KeyOne by One; The It Girl; and Zero Days. Visit her at or follow her on X @RuthWareWriter.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gallery/Scout Press (September 21, 2021)
  • Length: 1168 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781982186241

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Ruth Ware