Skip to Main Content

Soft Thorns: The Audiobook Collection

Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

A spoken word poetry collection for dreamers who crave to explore the unknown, through one young woman’s exploration of her darkest times and her path towards healing.
Bridgett Devoue’s poetry takes the listener on a journey into the world of love, lust, heartbreak, abuse, and the lessons learned along the way. This collection combines the author’s original poetry as well as her own commentary on her writing process and the backstory of different poems.

Narrated by the author.

More books from this author: Bridgett Devoue