Skip to Main Content

Speak

Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get From Where You Are to Where You Want To Be

LIST PRICE $17.99

    About The Book

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

    From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph—for fans of Brene Brown and Glennon Doyle.


    On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational “Tunde-isms,” to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can “live a life of purpose, on purpose” with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name.

    Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym—Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge—Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.

    About The Author

    Photo by Miguel Herrera

    Tunde Oyeneyin, a Texas native of Nigerian descent, is a motivational speaker and a Peloton instructor, training nearly 20,000 riders on any given day. She began her career as a professional makeup artist and brand educator for some of the most sought-after beauty lines in the world. She was named a face of Revlon cosmetics and a Nike Athlete in 2021. Tunde was named to InStyle’s “The Badass 50” list in 2022 and has been featured on TodayGood Morning AmericaThe New York TimesVanity FairVogue, and more. She lives with her dog Cesar in New York.

    About The Reader

    Photo by Miguel Herrera

    Tunde Oyeneyin, a Texas native of Nigerian descent, is a motivational speaker and a Peloton instructor, training nearly 20,000 riders on any given day. She began her career as a professional makeup artist and brand educator for some of the most sought-after beauty lines in the world. She was named a face of Revlon cosmetics and a Nike Athlete in 2021. Tunde was named to InStyle’s “The Badass 50” list in 2022 and has been featured on TodayGood Morning AmericaThe New York TimesVanity FairVogue, and more. She lives with her dog Cesar in New York.

    Product Details

    • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (May 3, 2022)
    • Runtime: 6 hours and 27 minutes
    • ISBN13: 9781797142265

    Browse Related Books

    Resources and Downloads

    High Resolution Images