Skip to Main Content

The Beartown Trilogy Ebook Collection

Beartown, Us Against You, The Winners


About The Book

Rediscover this “lyrical look at how a community heals, how families recover, and how individuals grow” (The Washington Post) with the complete Beartown trilogy in one unputdownable ebook from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Fredrik Backman.

In the “beautifully told” (The New York Times Book Review) Beartown—which inspired the HBO series of the same name—a small town obsessed with the local junior hockey team is rocked by a shocking act of violence. As accusations and rumors fly, the town must grapple with its identity as never before.

Tensions rise when it’s rumored that the Beartown hockey team will be disbanded in Us Against You. The entire future of the team and the town hinges on an upcoming game that could change everything forever.

Finally, the series that “deftly explores recovery and rebirth” (Us Weekly) comes to an evocative conclusion with The Winners. In the two years since the events of Beartown, the residents must face difficult questions and determine just want they are willing to sacrifice for their home.

About The Author

Photograph © Linnéa Jonasson Bernholm/Appendix fotografi

Fredrik Backman is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called OveMy Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She’s SorryBritt-Marie Was HereBeartownUs Against You, and Anxious People, as well as two novellas and one work of nonfiction. His books are published in more than forty countries. He lives in Stockholm, Sweden, with his wife and two children. Connect with him on Facebook and Twitter @BackmanLand and on Instagram @Backmansk.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Atria Books (December 27, 2022)
  • Length: 1328 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781668010983

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Fredrik Backman