Skip to Main Content

The Complete Section 13 Series

The Lost Property Office; The Fourth Ruby; The Clockwork Dragon

Part of Section 13

    About The Book

    The complete Section 13 series is now available in a collectible boxed set!

    Jack Buckles and his family relocate to London, England, from the United States after the disappearance of his father, with the hope of finding him. What Jack finds instead is a family secret that will change the course of his life—and possibly the course of history—forever.

    This action-packed boxed set includes:
    The Lost Property Office
    The Fourth Ruby
    The Clockwork Dragon

    About The Author

    Photograph by DigiSmiles

    James R. Hannibal is no stranger to deep dark secrets or hunting bad guys, having served in the US Air Force as a stealth bomber pilot and a Predator mission commander. Like Jack Buckles, James “suffers” from synesthesia, an intersection of the senses that was once considered a mental illness and often causes hyperobservance. If you bake him a cake, he might tell you that it smells blue and sticky—and you should take it as a compliment. You can learn more at

    Product Details

    • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (February 4, 2020)
    • Length: 1280 pages
    • ISBN13: 9781534460010
    • Grades: 3 - 7
    • Ages: 8 - 12

    Browse Related Books

    Resources and Downloads

    High Resolution Images

    More books from this author: James R. Hannibal

    More books in this series: Section 13