Skip to Main Content

The H.I.V.E. Complete Collection (Boxed Set)

H.I.V.E.; Overlord Protocol; Escape Velocity; Dreadnought; Rogue; Zero Hour; Aftershock; Deadlock; Bloodline

Part of H.I.V.E.

About The Book

A young boy handpicked by a sinister academy to be trained as a super villain fights his destiny in this heart-pounding middle grade series—all eight books now together in a paperback boxed set!

At only thirteen years old, Otto Malpense has seized control of the orphanage where he lives and come up with a plan clever enough to trick the most powerful man in the country. He is the perfect candidate to become the world’s next super villain.

That’s how he ends up at Higher Institute of Villainous Education. Otto and other students have been kidnapped and brought to H.I.V.E., located inside a seemingly active volcano. Taking Villainy Studies and Stealth and Evasion 101 with the smartest, most athletic, and most tech savvy kids in the country is exciting at first. But then Otto realizes that this is a six-year program, and leaving is not an option.

With the help of new friends—an athletic martial-arts expert, a world-famous diamond thief, and a spunky computer genius—the only other people who seem to want to leave, can Otto achieve what has never been done before and break out of H.I.V.E.?

This action-packed paperback boxed set includes:
The Overlord Protocol
Escape Velocity
Zero Hour

About The Author

Photography by Tina Bolton

Mark Walden spent a decade as a video game designer and producer before becoming a fulltime writer and father. He has a BA in English literature and an MA in 20th-century literature, film, and television, both from Newcastle University. He is the author of the H.I.V.E. series and the Earthfall Trilogy and lives with his family in the United Kingdom.

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Mark Walden

More books in this series: H.I.V.E.