Skip to Main Content

The Itty Bitty Princess Kitty Ten-Book Collection (Boxed Set)

The Newest Princess; The Royal Ball; The Puppy Prince; Star Showers; The Cloud Race; The Un-Fairy; Welcome to Wagmire; The Copycat; Tea for Two; Flower Power

Illustrated by Ellen Stubbings

About The Book

Books one through ten of the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty chapter book series are now available in one adorable collectible paperback boxed set!

Join the adorable Princess Itty on her adventures in Lollyland as she learns what it means to become a princess, meets the wonderful fantastical creatures that live in her kingdom, goes cloud racing, throws royal balls, and so much more!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on every page, the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This sweet collection includes:
The Newest Princess
The Royal Ball
The Puppy Prince
Star Showers
The Cloud Race
The Un-Fairy
Welcome to Wagmire
The Copycat
Tea for Two
Flower Power

About The Author

Melody Mews is a children’s book writer who lives in New York City with her husband and their two cats. Neither of her cats are of royal descent, like Itty Bitty Princess Kitty is, but don’t tell them that because they definitely think they are!

About The Illustrator

Ellen Stubbings is a children’s book illustrator and comic artist based in York, UK. She works in a tiny studio, often accompanied by her large tuxedo cat, Fig. Ellen is obsessed with all things cute and this is reflected in her illustrations.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (November 15, 2022)
  • Length: 1280 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665916936
  • Grades: K - 4
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Melody Mews

More books from this illustrator: Ellen Stubbings

More books in this series: Itty Bitty Princess Kitty