Skip to Main Content

The Rosetown Books Collection (Boxed Set)

Rosetown; Rosetown Summer; Rosetown Always


About The Book

From Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant, all three books in the charming and critically acclaimed Rosetown Books series about a young girl’s life in quiet Rosetown, Indiana—now together in one collectible hardcover boxed set!

For Flora Smallwood, Rosetown, Indiana, is full of surprises, especially at the Wing and a Chair Used Book Shop, where she loves to read vintage children’s books after school in the faded purple chair by the window. But lately, the surprises haven’t been so good.

Luckily Flora has wonderful friends around to share thoughts, laughs, and adventures big and small. Together, they weather the changes that come with growing up and savor every sweet moment that comes their way.

This delightful hardcover boxed set includes:
Rosetown Summer
Rosetown Always

About The Author

Photograph courtesy of the author

Cynthia Rylant is the author of more than 100 books for young people, including the beloved Henry and Mudge, Annie and Snowball, Brownie & Pearl, Motor Mouse, and Mr. Putter & Tabby series. Her novel Missing May received the Newbery Medal. She lives in Portland, Oregon.

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Cynthia Rylant

More books in this series: The Rosetown Books