Skip to Main Content

The Sea Breeze Collection

Breathe; Because of Low; While It Lasts; Just for Now

Part of Sea Breeze

    About The Book

    All four books in the sexy Sea Breeze series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Vincent Boys are available in one boxed set!

    Set in the steamy coastal Alabama town of Sea Breeze, an interconnected group of friends hook up, break up…and much, much more.

    This collection of four hot-and-heavy page-turners includes Breathe, Because of Low, While It Lasts, and Just for Now.

    About The Author

    Photograph by Monica Tucker

    Abbi Glines is the New York TimesUSA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Rosemary Beach, Field Party, Sea Breeze, Vincent Boys, and Existence series. A devoted book lover, Abbi lives with her family in Alabama. She maintains a Twitter addiction at @AbbiGlines and can also be found at and

    Product Details

    • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (October 1, 2013)
    • Length: 1312 pages
    • ISBN13: 9781442496088
    • Grades: 11 - 11
    • Ages: 16 - 99

    Browse Related Books

    Resources and Downloads

    High Resolution Images

    More books from this author: Abbi Glines

    More books in this series: Sea Breeze