Skip to Main Content

The Sprinkle Sundays Collection #2 (Boxed Set)

Sprinkles Before Sweethearts; Too Many Toppings!; Rocky Road Ahead; Banana Splits


About The Book

Sink your teeth into books five through eight in the fun, scrumptious Sprinkle Sundays series from the author of Cupcake Diaries and Donuts Dreams with this collectible paperback boxed set!

What happens when you combine best friends and ice cream and top with a little drama? The Sprinkle Sundays! Tamiko, Allie, and Sierra have been best friends since kindergarten and work together at Molly’s Ice Cream Parlor. Together, they deal with rumors, balancing responsibilities, jealousy, and viral social media posts—always managing to find the “sprinkle of happy!”

This sweet boxed set includes:
Sprinkles Before Sweethearts
Too Many Toppings!
Rocky Road Ahead
Banana Splits

About The Author

From cupcakes to ice cream and donuts! Having written over thirty books about middle school girls and cupcakes and ice cream, Coco Simon decided it was time for a change; so she’s switched her focus to her third favorite sweet treat: donuts! When she’s not daydreaming about yummy snacks, Coco edits children’s books and has written close to one hundred books for children, tweens, and young adults, which is a lot less than the number of cupcakes, ice cream cones, and donuts she’s eaten. She is the author of the Cupcake Diaries, the Sprinkle Sundays, and the Donut Dreams series.

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Coco Simon

More books in this series: Sprinkle Sundays