Skip to Main Content

The Story of Music: Four-Book Boxed Set

The Story of Rock, The Story of Pop, The Story of Rap, The Story of Country

Part of The Story of
Illustrated by Lindsey Sagar
Published by Silver Dolphin Books
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Dust off your mic and jam with this dynamic boxed set of four board books that introduces music's biggest stars to the youngest fans!

Learn about the stars that defined musical genres throughout the generations! This boxed set includes these four favorite board books: The Story of Rock, The Story of Rap, The Story of Country, and The Story of Pop. This collection will introduce little ones to the musical icons that started it all—from Elvis Presley, Dolly Parton, and Prince—as well as recent favorites like Kendrick Lamar and Beyoncé. The rhyming text and colorful illustrations are sure to inspire toddlers to put on a concert right in the living room!

About The Illustrator

Lindsey Sagar grew up in a tiny town called Oswaldtwistle in the heart of Lancashire, UK. From an early age, her favorite playthings were pencils and paints and her first gallery was the fridge door. Lindsey now travels the world getting the best inspiration and ideas from all over the globe.

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this illustrator: Lindsey Sagar

More books in this series: The Story of