The William Kent Krueger Reader's Companion

A Collection of Excerpts from the Cork O'Connor Novels


About The Book

A collection of excerpts from the Cork O’Connor novels, including: Iron Lake, Boundary Waters, Purgatory Ridge, Blood Hollow, Mercy Falls, Copper River, Thunder Bay, Red Knife, Heaven’s Keep, Vermilion Drift, Northwest Angle, Trickster’s Point

About The Author

Paul Dinndorf

William Kent Krueger is the award-winning author of the New York Times bestselling Ordinary Grace, winner of the Edgar Award for best novel, as well as eighteen Cork O’Connor novels, including Desolation Mountain and Sulfur Springs. He lives in the Twin Cities with his family. Visit his website at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Atria Books (April 10, 2012)
  • Length: 320 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781451694369

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: William Kent Krueger

More books in this series: Cork O'Connor Mystery Series