Skip to Main Content

Valkyrie Complete Collection (Boxed Set)

Valkyrie; The Runaway; War of the Realms

Part of Valkyrie

About The Book

Wonder Woman meets Magnus Chase in Kate O’Hearn’s Valkyrie series—now available in a collectible boxed set!

In the world of Asgard, living among Odin, Thor, and Loki, are the Valkyries of legend. They are Norse goddesses who reap the fallen souls from human battlefields and have the power to cause death with just one touch. Join Freya and the Valkyries on their adventures! This action-packed boxed set includes paperback editions of Valkyrie, The Runaway, and War of the Realms.

About The Author

Photograph © R. Hearn

Kate O’Hearn was born in Canada, raised in New York City, and has traveled all over the United States. She currently resides in England. Kate is the author of the Pegasus series, the Shadow Dragon series, the Titans series, the Valkyrie series, and the Atlantis series. Visit her at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (July 30, 2019)
  • Length: 1136 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534439894
  • Grades: 4 - 8
  • Ages: 9 - 13

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Kate O'Hearn

More books in this series: Valkyrie