Aleca Zamm

Meet the wonder-full Aleca Zamm, an ordinary ten-year-old with an extraordinary ability—she can stop time—in this hilarious chapter book series in the tradition of Ramona Quimby and Clementine!

Latest Book in Series

Join Aleca Zamm on her many magical adventures with the first four books in the Aleca Zamm chapter book series—now available in a collectible boxed set!

Meet the wonder-full Aleca Zamm, an ordinary ten-year-old with an extraordinary ability—she can stop time—in Aleca Zamm Is a Wonder!

Aleca Zamm...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available