Skip to Main Content

Alice in Futureland

A riveting series offering accessible and visually exciting primers on cutting-edge topics in science and the future of society.

Latest Book in Series

From the remarkable minds of Sputnik Futures, this visually engaging exploration of the microbes that surround us and how these unseen powerhouses are shaping our future is perfect for readers of I Contain Multitudes and 10% Human.

Let’s face it, microbes rule the world! Bacteria, fungi, archaea,...

Coming Soon from Alice in Futureland

Also Available