Amelia’s just a regular girl coping with her regular life—and she writes about it all in her notebook that she’s ready to share with you in this perennial series that’s perfect for fans of Dork Diaries!

Latest Book in Series

Amelia meets her long-lost father in this touching and fun chapter book in Marissa Moss’s bestselling Amelia series!

Amelia finally gets a chance to meet her father—well, she’s seen him before, but not since she was a baby, and she can’t remember anything about him. Now she’s going to see him...

Also Available