Skip to Main Content

Travel to the Sugar Valley, and join the Candy Fairies friends for magical adventures in this sweet chapter book series.

Latest Book in Series

Get a taste of the Candy Fairies series with this yummy boxed set that includes ten books!

This delicious collection includes:
Chocolate Dreams
Rainbow Swirl
Caramel Moon
Cool Mint
Magic Hearts
The Sugar Ball

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available