Charlie Hernandez

Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, this thrilling fantasy adventure series follows a young Hispanic boy who discovers his mythological heritage and unlocks his supernatural powers while fighting the forces of darkness.

Latest Book in Series

“Well worth it for ravenous fans of quest stories.” —Kirkus Reviews
“A highly recommended adventure series” —School Library Journal

Inspired by Hispanic folklore, legends, and myths from the Iberian Peninsula and Central and South America, this bold sequel to Charlie Hernández & the League of...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!