Skip to Main Content

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Latest Book in Series

One volumefeaturing two action-packed tales from the universe ofDemon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba!

Savage demonsdevour unsuspecting humans in Taisho-era Japan. The Demon Slayer Corps wields special swords to end the devastation demons spread. Giyu Tomioka—the sole Water Hashira—and Kyojuro Rengoku—a...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba