Skip to Main Content

Fearless Series

This sweet and inspirational middle grade series by Broadway actress Mandy Gonzalez follows young thespians whose brushes with the supernatural teach them about theater, friendship, and themselves.

Latest Book in Series

Better Nate than Ever meets Love Sugar Magic in this spooky second novel in the Fearless middle grade series from Hamilton and Broadway star Mandy Gonzalez about a group of young thespians who time travel back to 1950s Broadway.

Twelve-year-old Relly can’t wait for his beloved grandfather to...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Fearless Series