Skip to Main Content

Marguerite Henry's Ponies of Chincoteague

Friendships and horses make the perfect pairing in this contemporary middle grade series in the tradition of Marguerite Henry’s Misty of Chincoteague.

Latest Book in Series

All eight books in Marguerite Henry’s Ponies of Chincoteague series are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

In Maddie’s Dream, Madison “Maddie” Martinez is shocked when she arrives at the barn for her weekly lesson only to discover that “her” pony, Cloudy,...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available