Skip to Main Content


A young boy dreams of being a unicorn rider in this magical middle grade series full of danger, friendship, and magical beasts.

Latest Book in Series

Soar into a breathtaking world of heroes and unicorns as you’ve never seen them before in the first three books of the fantastical New York Times bestselling middle grade Skandar series—now together in a collectible hardcover boxed set!

Skandar Smith has always yearned to...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Skandar