Skip to Main Content

The Blackthorn Key

Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters in The Blackthorn Key series—perfect for fans of Dan Brown.

Latest Book in Series

Christopher finally uncovers the Raven’s identity in this sixth novel of the award-winning Blackthorn Key series.

The stakes are higher than ever when the Raven sets Christopher up for a horrible crime, leading him to be locked away in London’s most notorious prison. This terrible act is the first...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Blackthorn Key

Also Available