Skip to Main Content

The F.A.R.T. Diaries

An intrepid tween and his friends fight back against an insidious parental society that brainwashes misbehaving kids in this wacky illustrated middle grade thriller series that will appeal to fans of Jarrett Lerner and Stuart Gibbs. 

Latest Book in Series

When one of the Only Onlys falls under F.A.R.T. control, Furious Popcorn has to save his friend—and the rest of the planet—from the diabolical Brain Modem in this second book in the kooky, illustrated middle grade thriller series with nonstop, seat-of-your-pants action that will delight fans...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The F.A.R.T. Diaries