Skip to Main Content

The Revenge of Magic

When long-dead magical creatures are discovered all around the world, each with a buried book of magic, only kids are able to harness the magical power in this thrilling new series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves!

Latest Book in Series

Only kids can protect the world from the reawakening of an ancient magic in this series from the New York Times bestselling author of Story Thieves, James Riley! Perfect for fans of The Dark Is Rising and Fablehaven, all five books are now available together in this collectible...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available