Skip to Main Content

Thirteen Witches

In this contemporary fantasy trilogy from acclaimed author Jodi Lynn Anderson, a young girl must face treacherous magic and fulfill her family’s destiny if she is to break the curse that’s stealing her mother’s memories.

Latest Book in Series

“This expertly crafted story thrums with magic, love, and tense action.” —Booklist (starred review)

Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon, this fantastical and heartfelt first book in a new trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson follows a girl who must defeat...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!