Skip to Main Content

Tom Swift Inventors' Academy

The Hardy Boys meets Alex Rider in this latest series featuring the classic character and everyone’s favorite inventor—Tom Swift!

Latest Book in Series

Tom and his friends’ service project cleaning up a local lake becomes a deep dive into suspicious behavior in in the eighth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy—perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

Tom and his friends are excited to be spending their spring break out at Lake Carlopa,...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Tom Swift Inventors' Academy

Also Available