Skip to Main Content

Snow Sisters Enchanted Collection (Boxed Set)

The Silver Secret; The Crystal Rose; The Frozen Rainbow; The Enchanted Waterfall

Part of Snow Sisters
Illustrated by Monique Dong

About The Book

The Snow Sisters fight to save the Everchanging Lights in this magical boxed set of the chapter book series perfect for fans of Snow and Rose and Disney’s Frozen!

Ida, Hanna, and Magda are three sisters with magical powers who will one day inherit not only the kingdom, but their mother’s job of guarding the enchanted lights that protect Nordovia. But when the Shadow Witch kidnaps their parents and tries to steal the Everchanging Lights, the Snow Sisters must stop her.

Following clues left by their mother, the girls, accompanied by their pet polar bear, travel through dark forests and icy glaciers to collect the lights and return them to the sky. They’ll need all their powers to keep the Shadow Witch from turning their world dark forever.

This charming paperback boxed set includes:
The Silver Secret
The Crystal Rose
The Frozen Rainbow
The Enchanted Waterfall

About The Author

Astrid Foss—if that’s even her real name—is very secretive. No one is sure where she lives, but it’s probably in a log cabin where she can take her huskies for a walk every morning then sit with a hot chocolate and dream up icy adventures. One thing is for sure…she loves ginger cookies and knitting complicated hats!

About The Illustrator

Monique Dong studied to become an animator, but soon realized she had a love for illustrating children’s books and has been following that dream ever since. Born in South Africa, she now lives in China with her husband and baby boy.

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Astrid Foss

More books from this illustrator: Monique Dong

More books in this series: Snow Sisters