Skip to Main Content

The Blackstone Affair Collection

Naked, All In, and Eyes Wide Open


About The Book

The Blackstone Affair Collection brings together New York Times bestselling author Raine Miller’s three captivating novels just in time for the holiday season.

This digital-only collection includes three sensational novels from indie publishing phenomenon Raine Miller:

Naked. The erotically-charged story of Brynne, an American girl living in London, who embarks on a torrid love affair with Ethan Blackstone, a successful businessman specializing in security.

All In. Secrets have destroyed the passionate relationship between Brynne and Ethan—but Ethan is determined to do whatever it takes to win his girl back and protect her from the things that can keep them apart forever.

Eyes Wide Open. Brynne and Ethan find their life together riddled with conflict. A stalker is getting closer to Brynne, forcing the two lovers to fight even harder to hold onto their love and the new hope they share for a future.

About The Author

Photograph courtesy of the author

Raine Miller is the New York Times bestselling author of the Blackstone Affair series: Naked, All In, and Eyes Wide Open. She lives in California with her husband and two sons.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Atria Books (December 17, 2013)
  • Length: 800 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781476777672

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Raine Miller

More books in this series: The Blackstone Affair