Skip to Main Content

The Blackstone Affair

Latest Book in Series

The Blackstone Affair Collection brings together New York Times bestselling author Raine Miller’s three captivating novels just in time for the holiday season.

This digital-only collection includes three sensational novels from indie publishing phenomenon Raine...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available