Skip to Main Content

The Complete Children of Exile Series (Boxed Set)

Children of Exile; Children of Refuge; Children of Jubilee


About The Book

Another jaw-dropping series from New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix is now available in a collectible boxed set!

Twelve years ago, all of the children of Earth were taken from their homes to provide them better lives away from a war-ravaged planet. Now, they have been returned to their families, but their homes are nothing like they could have imagined. Heart-pounding and daring, the Children of Exile trilogy explores family, prejudice, and learning how to start over.

The exhilarating collection includes:
Children of Exile
Children of Refuge
Children of Jubilee

About The Author

The Backstage Studio

Margaret Peterson Haddix is the author of many critically and popularly acclaimed YA and middle grade novels, including the Children of Exile series, The Missing series, the Under Their Skin series, and the Shadow Children series. A graduate of Miami University (of Ohio), she worked for several years as a reporter for The Indianapolis News. She also taught at the Danville (Illinois) Area Community College. She lives with her family in Columbus, Ohio. Visit her at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (December 3, 2019)
  • Length: 928 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534454323
  • Grades: 5 and up
  • Ages: 10 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Margaret Peterson Haddix

More books in this series: Children of Exile