Skip to Main Content

The Mia Mayhem Ten-Book Collection (Boxed Set)

Mia Mayhem Is a Superhero!; Learns to Fly!; vs. the Super Bully; Breaks Down Walls; Stops Time!; vs. the Mighty Robot; Gets X-Ray Specs; Steals the Show!; and the Super Family Field Day; and the Super Switcheroo

Part of Mia Mayhem
Illustrated by Leeza Hernandez

About The Book

Meet Mia Macarooney, an ordinary eight-year-old who has an extraordinary super secret, in this action-packed collectible boxed set with the first ten books of the series!

Eight-year-old Mia Mayhem is a superhero! And not only that, but her life becomes totally sensational when she’s invited to attend the afterschool Program for In-Training Superheroes a.k.a. THE PITS! In this ten-book collection, follow Mia as she learns to balance her ordinary life and her superhero life, attempts the tricky task of learning how to fly, tests her strength, causes absolute mayhem, and more!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Mia Mayhem chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This super-powered paperback boxed set includes:
Mia Mayhem Is a Superhero!
Mia Mayhem Learns to Fly!
Mia Mayhem vs. the Super Bully
Mia Mayhem Breaks Down Walls
Mia Mayhem Stops Time!
Mia Mayhem vs. the Mighty Robot
Mia Mayhem Gets X-Ray Specs
Mia Mayhem Steals the Show!
Mia Mayhem and the Super Family Field Day
Mia Mayhem and the Super Switcheroo

About The Author

Kara West would love to be a superhero, mostly so she can ask squirrels what they’re so nervous about. She lives with her own cats, who, unlike Chaos, spend more time sleeping than causing trouble. Thank goodness.

About The Illustrator

Leeza Hernandez, an award-winning illustrator and now children’s book author, hails from the south of England, but has been living in New Jersey since 1999. She works as an art director at a local magazine and in her spare time, creatively noodles with new ideas for books in her art studio. She loves to experiment with printmaking, pen and ink, digital collage, and painting.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (January 18, 2022)
  • Length: 1280 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665907941
  • Grades: K - 4
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Kara West

More books from this illustrator: Leeza Hernandez

More books in this series: Mia Mayhem