Mia Mayhem

Mia Mayhem is a witty, action-packed series about a regular girl who has a super-secret—she’s a superhero-in-training as she goes on adventures…mishaps follow.

Latest Book in Series

Books five through eight of the Mia Mayhem series are now available in one action-packed, superhero collection!

Join Mia Mayhem on her awesome adventures as she learns to stop time, goes up against a mighty robot, uses her x-ray vision, and tries not to reveal her super-secret at regular school in...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Mia Mayhem

Also Available