Skip to Main Content

School of Fish

From acclaimed, prolific author Jane Yolen comes a Level 1 Ready-to-Read series bursting with excitement as a group of fish go to school under the sea!

Latest Book in Series

Don’t miss this boxed set of the first six books in the School of Fish Level 1 Ready-to-Read series from award-winning author Jane Yolen. This collectible boxed set comes with a sheet of stickers and a carry-along handle!

I’m sleek, I’m cool, I’m off to school.


Also Available