Skip to Main Content

Donut Dreams Collection #2 (Boxed Set)

Ready, Set, Bake!; Ready to Roll!; Donut Goals; Donut Delivery!

Part of Donut Dreams

About The Book

Enjoy books five through eight of the Donut Dreams series from the author of the Cupcake Diaries and Sprinkle Sundays series—together in a delicious paperback boxed set!

Meet Lindsey, Casey, Kelsey, and Molly—four friends following their dreams by working at the family’s Donut Dreams counter! Together, they deal with a competing bakery, the downside of being internet famous, struggles with self-confidence, and new crushes.

This sweet boxed set includes:
Ready, Set, Bake!
Ready to Roll!
Donut Goals
Donut Delivery!

About The Author

From cupcakes to ice cream and donuts! Having written over thirty books about middle school girls and cupcakes and ice cream, Coco Simon decided it was time for a change; so she’s switched her focus to her third favorite sweet treat: donuts! When she’s not daydreaming about yummy snacks, Coco edits children’s books and has written close to one hundred books for children, tweens, and young adults, which is a lot less than the number of cupcakes, ice cream cones, and donuts she’s eaten. She is the author of the Cupcake Diaries, the Sprinkle Sundays, and the Donut Dreams series.

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Coco Simon

More books in this series: Donut Dreams