Skip to Main Content

The Cupcake Diaries Collection #2 (Boxed Set)

Katie, Batter Up!; Mia's Baker's Dozen; Emma All Stirred Up!; Alexis Cool as a Cupcake


About The Book

Books five through eight of The Cupcake Diaries series are now available together in one delicious paperback boxed set!

Mia, Emma, Alexis, and Katie may be best friends, but running a business isn’t always easy! In this collection, Katie tries out for softball, Mia adjusts to her new blended family, Emma babysits her little brother, and Alexis struggles to lead the Cupcake Club.

This scrumptious boxed set are:
Katie, Batter Up!
Mia’s Baker’s Dozen
Emma All Stirred Up!
Alexis Cool as a Cupcake

About The Author

From cupcakes to ice cream and donuts! When she’s not daydreaming about yummy snacks, Coco Simon edits children’s books and has written close to one hundred books for children, tweens, and young adults, which is a lot less than the number of cupcakes, ice cream cones, and donuts she’s eaten. She is the author of the Cupcake Diaries, the Sprinkle Sundays, and the Donut Dreams series. Her newest series is Cupcake Diaries: The New Batch. 

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Coco Simon

More books in this series: Cupcake Diaries