Skip to Main Content

The FunJungle Mystery Madness Collection (Boxed Set)

Panda-monium; Lion Down; Tyrannosaurus Wrecks

Part of FunJungle

About The Book

Follow FunJungle’s resident zoo sleuth, Teddy Fitzroy, as he continues uncovering more wild mysteries in books four through six of Stuart Gibbs’s New York Times bestselling FunJungle series. Now available in a collectible paperback boxed set!

When Teddy Fitzroy moved into FunJungle, the nation’s largest zoo, with his scientist parents, he expected things to be kind of quiet. There’d be the occasional elephant stampede and water balloon fight with the chimpanzees, of course, but he begins to realize that the zoo is far more exciting than he thought it was, and soon the mysteries at FunJungle are piling when a panda goes missing, or a mountain lion gets blamed for dog murder, or a Tyrannosaurus rex skull is stolen.

This hilarious boxed set includes:
Lion Down
Tyrannosaurus Wrecks

About The Author

Photograph by Dashiell Gibbs

Stuart Gibbs is the New York Times bestselling author of the Charlie Thorne series, FunJungle series, Moon Base Alpha series, Once Upon a Tim series, and Spy School series. He has written screenplays, worked on a whole bunch of animated films, developed TV shows, been a newspaper columnist, and researched capybaras (the world’s largest rodents). Stuart lives with his family in Los Angeles. You can learn more about what he’s up to at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (June 29, 2021)
  • Length: 1120 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665900485
  • Grades: 3 - 7
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Stuart Gibbs

More books in this series: FunJungle